Wednesday, December 3, 2014

2015 PTA Nominating Committe

The 2014 PTA has selected the following nominees and alternates to the 2015 PTA Nominating Committe:

Vaylene Rollins
Nicole Christoffersen
Kristi Chapo
Jamie Beckstead (alternate) 
Katie Banks (alternate)

We are conducting an official vote via email which will run from December 8, 2014 to January 2, 2015.  Upon the closing of the votes, the results will be provided. 

If you wish to participate in the voting and are a member of the PTA but not on the email distribution list, please provide your name and email address to 

Should you have any questions, comments or concerns please contact your PTA representatives at